Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

48 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lexy H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Staff was great! Experience was GREAT!
Carol E.
Submitted 11/14/18
I had an appointment for my annual checkup with Dr. Allison Cavazos. I got called in on time and the doctor and nurses were all very nice and helpful. A very pleasant experience.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great visit today with Sarah Lewis! She was friendly & answered my questions with a great attitude.
Stefanie W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Really good experience! Wish the clinic would get gowns for average size women. They only have medium and huge gowns. Nothing in between!!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Cavasos kept me well informed, comfortable and most important confident in his capabilities and knowledge regarding my medical care. I absolutely have nothing but the utmost confidence regarding my medical care with Dr Cavasos!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cavazos always listens without the feeling of being rushed or dismissing your concerns. He is very thorough and gives great directions to improve your health. His staff is great to. I high recommend this clinic.
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/05/18
I enjoy that my doctor takes time to listen to my concerns and to explain any questions I may have. She's a phone call away with a reply as soon as possible. I'm very satisfied with my doctor.
Munisha B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very impressive abd extremely patient