Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Fast friendly clean and attentive
Elva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
It was great, didn’t have to wait long. I was glad because I travel 2hrs to this appointment. Dr. Was awesome, liked how she explained everything. Thanks to everyone there!!!
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Cavazos and his wife have cared for my health for 30 years. If anything comes up I always feel safe and know they will take care of me.
Eva Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
I always feel comfortable and have a long history with Drs. Bernard and Carolyn. They are so professional and knowledgeable.
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Best doctor I've had. Very patient and helpful. Will listen to all your concerns and will make sure he can help as much as he possible. If there's any confusion on anything, he will take his time and explain and go into detail to make sure you understand. Thank you Dr. Cavazos
Maurvi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
.
Abigail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
She is always so nice to me and makes me feel welcomed!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I definitely recommend this office if you are seeking a good doctor. They take their time to listen to your concerns and to answer your questions. The times I've been there, I left knowing that I'm in good hands regarding my health.
Alexis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
An issue I had for over 7 years Dr.Cavazos discovered and addressed. I cannot want for my procedure so my health burden can be put behind me.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. Everything seemed clean and sanitizer.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional and organized. I have been a patient in this practice for many years!
Christy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Efficient, friendly staff. Doctor Cavazos is amazing. Made me feel cared for. Amazing experience.
Bette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff very pleasant and caring. Dr. B was very thorough and answered all questions.
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly and I felt very safe being there with everything going on
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Everything was great
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
I love the that Dr Bernard Cavazos always provides me with excellent care. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail and in a way I understand. Dr Cavazos treats me like family and the staff is very friendly and attentive.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
I made an appointment for my annual exam during the COVID pandemic. Their office was very cautious with social distancing, wearing masks, taking temperatures, etc. Dr. Allison was very professional and informative. After moving to San Antonio recently from North Texas, I am happy to have found her. Thank you for your outstanding service, Dr. Allison! :)
Sejal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very good n friendly environment!!
Adela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. was thoughtful and thorough in exam and addressing my concerns. Precautions re Covid19 we’re closely followed.
Hina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Great experience answered all questions..