Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYN located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
N/A
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Perfect! Efficient, courteous, caring!
Myrna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Love her! She is amazing
Dariela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Very quick, and friendly service. I really like that I am seen on schedule and promptly.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor Cavazos stayed with me and the nurse throughout the delivery. She was patient and walked me through every step. I never felt alone.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Allison Cavazos and team are professional and courteous. They run an efficient office and even have online booking. Dr. Cavazos herself is extremely knowledgeable and listens to her patients concerns and ideas. Her exams are quick but thorough. I’ve been a patient for almost 10 years and recommend her to anyone looking.
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always a great time! From my OB to the ladies at the desk, they all make me feel safe and confortable
Isabelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Super quick and to the point, felt prioritized and left the clinic in 20 min
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Great doctor! Made the experience sooo much better!
Araceli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff and doctors.
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Love A.Cavasos, she makes me feel comfortable and assured me from my worries.
Kimberly D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
I would highly recommend Oak Hills Woman Center. The doctor is friendly, takes time to listen and the staff is awesome!! Never a long wait very efficient!!
Jana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Doctor is nice enough. Always a super quick visit.
Marissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Friendly staff and helpful front desk employees
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
The Oak Hill Women Center has always been very professional and always treats me right! Dr.Cavazos is very respectful and its very easy to build a relationship with her.
Sylvia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
I have had an awesome experience with everyone from the front, the doctors, assistant, lab technician...they are all very professional and courteous
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. A Cavazos is wonderful, answers all questions you may have. She delivered my son and now giving me the best of care during my second pregnancy.
Ashli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
A great mix of personable and professional. It is always nice to see Dr. Allison Cavazos.
Sylvia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Bernard Takes time to explain everything and the staff has been very courteous and professional. They have been most helpful to answer my questions
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Cavazos was very diligent in my care and took time to help explain each step. He and his staff helped make this process much easier to go through.