Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

84 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian R.
Submitted 02/10/21
The Oak Hill Women Center has always been very professional and always treats me right! Dr.Cavazos is very respectful and its very easy to build a relationship with her.
Sylvia I.
Submitted 01/29/21
I have had an awesome experience with everyone from the front, the doctors, assistant, lab technician...they are all very professional and courteous
Kimberly D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. A Cavazos is wonderful, answers all questions you may have. She delivered my son and now giving me the best of care during my second pregnancy.
Ashli K.
Submitted 01/21/21
A great mix of personable and professional. It is always nice to see Dr. Allison Cavazos.
Sylvia I.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Bernard Takes time to explain everything and the staff has been very courteous and professional. They have been most helpful to answer my questions
Ana R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Cavazos was very diligent in my care and took time to help explain each step. He and his staff helped make this process much easier to go through.
Angelica L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Fast friendly clean and attentive
Elva G.
Submitted 11/06/20
It was great, didn’t have to wait long. I was glad because I travel 2hrs to this appointment. Dr. Was awesome, liked how she explained everything. Thanks to everyone there!!!
Nicole H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Cavazos and his wife have cared for my health for 30 years. If anything comes up I always feel safe and know they will take care of me.
Eva Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I always feel comfortable and have a long history with Drs. Bernard and Carolyn. They are so professional and knowledgeable.
Melanie R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Best doctor I've had. Very patient and helpful. Will listen to all your concerns and will make sure he can help as much as he possible. If there's any confusion on anything, he will take his time and explain and go into detail to make sure you understand. Thank you Dr. Cavazos
Maurvi P.
Submitted 10/15/20
.
Abigail H.
Submitted 10/04/20
She is always so nice to me and makes me feel welcomed!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/30/20
I definitely recommend this office if you are seeking a good doctor. They take their time to listen to your concerns and to answer your questions. The times I've been there, I left knowing that I'm in good hands regarding my health.
Alexis A.
Submitted 09/16/20
An issue I had for over 7 years Dr.Cavazos discovered and addressed. I cannot want for my procedure so my health burden can be put behind me.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/04/20
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. Everything seemed clean and sanitizer.
Maria F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional and organized. I have been a patient in this practice for many years!
Christy Z.
Submitted 08/04/20
Efficient, friendly staff. Doctor Cavazos is amazing. Made me feel cared for. Amazing experience.
Bette M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff very pleasant and caring. Dr. B was very thorough and answered all questions.
Heather G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly and I felt very safe being there with everything going on