Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

8 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lexy H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Staff was great! Experience was GREAT!
Carol E.
Submitted 11/14/18
I had an appointment for my annual checkup with Dr. Allison Cavazos. I got called in on time and the doctor and nurses were all very nice and helpful. A very pleasant experience.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great visit today with Sarah Lewis! She was friendly & answered my questions with a great attitude.
Stefanie W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Really good experience! Wish the clinic would get gowns for average size women. They only have medium and huge gowns. Nothing in between!!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Cavasos kept me well informed, comfortable and most important confident in his capabilities and knowledge regarding my medical care. I absolutely have nothing but the utmost confidence regarding my medical care with Dr Cavasos!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cavazos always listens without the feeling of being rushed or dismissing your concerns. He is very thorough and gives great directions to improve your health. His staff is great to. I high recommend this clinic.
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/05/18
I enjoy that my doctor takes time to listen to my concerns and to explain any questions I may have. She's a phone call away with a reply as soon as possible. I'm very satisfied with my doctor.
Munisha B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very impressive abd extremely patient