Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

44 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Cavazos is pretty great and funny. Makes you feel comfortable every step of the way.
Maria I.
Submitted 11/06/19
Took a little longer waiting to get seen but Dr. Cavazos is always very thourogh and explains all the results with detail.
Ana S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very knowledgeable doctors. Great clinic and staff.
Apryl S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great office and doctor!!
Julie G.
Submitted 09/17/19
My concerns were considered, appointment scheduled within the week, minimum wait time upon check-in, labs & Ultrasound ordered, awaiting results.
Julia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Today I was very nervous to have my procedure done but, Dr. Cavazos talked me through the entire thing and put me at ease. I am am recovering at home nicely and am so grateful to have such a great doctor.
Linda E.
Submitted 08/03/19
Always look forward to seeing Dr B! I love that he always takes time to explain things to me. I never feel inferior when he’s talking to me.
Daniella R.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience is always great here! From the ladies at the front desk to the techs and doctors; everyone is very welcoming! I appreciate that they take their time to explain everything to you until you feel at ease about it all! Great place! Thank you to Dr Allison Cavazos and team!
Delma M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Cavazos was very thorough with everything explaining every detail what needs to be done and the reason why. Was very pleased.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Courteous and promp!
Ana G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great doctor, very attentive and thorough with his explaining.
Traci H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very personable!
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great experience everytime. Answers all my questions & makes sure I have all the information I need!
Diana H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love the Drs and the Nurses care at Oak Hills Women's Center.....
Lalla C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Courteous staff and even with a late day appointment, still made appointment time.
Chanel C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasant experience here. Doctors and medical staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. Always a smile on people’s faces no matter the time of day. Consultations/procedures are done in a timely manner and my questions are always answered. Definitely recommend!
Aida C.
Submitted 04/12/19
G
Joycelyn J.
Submitted 03/28/19
The wait time is fast and speedy! Always personable and informative.
Alta H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Friendly , knowledgeable, profesional , cares about the well being of patients
Jordan H.
Submitted 03/25/19
I've been coming to this clinic for years. Always helpful.