Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYN located in San Antonio, TX

115 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Araceli C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great, professional and knowledgeable.
Traci H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Cavazos is attentive and professional.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/31/22
Professional and caring. Nothing rushed with Dr A Cavazos.
Melissa T.
Submitted 07/29/22
I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Allison Cavazos be my doctor for over 4 years. She knows me inside and out. I was amazed my first time at Oak Hills. I was being examed and told me right away the issues I had. My concerns are always heard and addressed. Dr. Cavazos gets to know her patients and takes the time to listen. I highly recommend Dr.Cavazos and Oak Hills Women center.
Leticia R.
Submitted 07/23/22
It was a great pleasure to meet Dr. Cavazos! Her bedside manners were excellent and I wish her and her staff an abundance of blessings! Thank you for all you do to take care of me and my health!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff and Dr. Cavazos were great. I like that the doctor had great bedside manner and the patience to answer my questions in a kind manner. My only complaint is my appointment was scheduled for 10:15, I didn't see the doctor until 11. I understand things can happen that put the office off-schedule, but I'd appreciate more respect of my time especially with your expectation that I arrive on time.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Doctor has wonderful bedside manners. Very welcoming and informative.
Faustina M.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was pleasant and I appreciated that I did not feel rushed. Dr. Cavazos took time to listen to me.
Christina E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Allison is super personable and takes her time getting to know you! That is what I really appreciate about her. She’s not all business and on to the next patient but rather spends time talking with you and doesnt rush the process.
Nausheen N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very helping Dr. Good listener and explain things very well.
Badinehal S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always comforting with information,steps and how to take care of me as a patient.
Anita O.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Kassandra F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Cavazos is the absolute best! She explains everything very well, and is very kind. Thank you for delivering our baby girl!
Daniela S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Such caring staff
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly staff from the women at the window, the nurse, and Dr. Cavazos. She has great bedside manners. I appreciate the reminders of my appt via text and personal phone call.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/14/21
I truly appreciate Dr A. Cavazos takes her time with me, LISTENS to me & has a wonderful bedside manner.
Sarah C.
Submitted 12/06/21
N/A
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Perfect! Efficient, courteous, caring!
Myrna F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Love her! She is amazing