Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYN located in San Antonio, TX

108 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faustina M.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was pleasant and I appreciated that I did not feel rushed. Dr. Cavazos took time to listen to me.
Christina E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Allison is super personable and takes her time getting to know you! That is what I really appreciate about her. She’s not all business and on to the next patient but rather spends time talking with you and doesnt rush the process.
Nausheen N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very helping Dr. Good listener and explain things very well.
Badinehal S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always comforting with information,steps and how to take care of me as a patient.
Anita O.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Kassandra F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Cavazos is the absolute best! She explains everything very well, and is very kind. Thank you for delivering our baby girl!
Daniela S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Such caring staff
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly staff from the women at the window, the nurse, and Dr. Cavazos. She has great bedside manners. I appreciate the reminders of my appt via text and personal phone call.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/14/21
I truly appreciate Dr A. Cavazos takes her time with me, LISTENS to me & has a wonderful bedside manner.
Sarah C.
Submitted 12/06/21
N/A
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Perfect! Efficient, courteous, caring!
Myrna F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Love her! She is amazing
Dariela A.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very quick, and friendly service. I really like that I am seen on schedule and promptly.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor Cavazos stayed with me and the nurse throughout the delivery. She was patient and walked me through every step. I never felt alone.
Amy R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Allison Cavazos and team are professional and courteous. They run an efficient office and even have online booking. Dr. Cavazos herself is extremely knowledgeable and listens to her patients concerns and ideas. Her exams are quick but thorough. I’ve been a patient for almost 10 years and recommend her to anyone looking.
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always a great time! From my OB to the ladies at the desk, they all make me feel safe and confortable
Isabelle B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Super quick and to the point, felt prioritized and left the clinic in 20 min
Maria R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great doctor! Made the experience sooo much better!
Araceli R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff and doctors.