Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

92 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always a great time! From my OB to the ladies at the desk, they all make me feel safe and confortable
Isabelle B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Super quick and to the point, felt prioritized and left the clinic in 20 min
Maria R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great doctor! Made the experience sooo much better!
Araceli R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff and doctors.
Melanie G.
Submitted 04/24/21
Love A.Cavasos, she makes me feel comfortable and assured me from my worries.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 04/11/21
I would highly recommend Oak Hills Woman Center. The doctor is friendly, takes time to listen and the staff is awesome!! Never a long wait very efficient!!
Jana P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Doctor is nice enough. Always a super quick visit.
Marissa V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Friendly staff and helpful front desk employees
Vivian R.
Submitted 02/10/21
The Oak Hill Women Center has always been very professional and always treats me right! Dr.Cavazos is very respectful and its very easy to build a relationship with her.
Sylvia I.
Submitted 01/29/21
I have had an awesome experience with everyone from the front, the doctors, assistant, lab technician...they are all very professional and courteous
Kimberly D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. A Cavazos is wonderful, answers all questions you may have. She delivered my son and now giving me the best of care during my second pregnancy.
Ashli K.
Submitted 01/21/21
A great mix of personable and professional. It is always nice to see Dr. Allison Cavazos.
Sylvia I.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Bernard Takes time to explain everything and the staff has been very courteous and professional. They have been most helpful to answer my questions
Ana R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Cavazos was very diligent in my care and took time to help explain each step. He and his staff helped make this process much easier to go through.
Angelica L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Fast friendly clean and attentive
Elva G.
Submitted 11/06/20
It was great, didn’t have to wait long. I was glad because I travel 2hrs to this appointment. Dr. Was awesome, liked how she explained everything. Thanks to everyone there!!!
Nicole H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Cavazos and his wife have cared for my health for 30 years. If anything comes up I always feel safe and know they will take care of me.
Eva Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I always feel comfortable and have a long history with Drs. Bernard and Carolyn. They are so professional and knowledgeable.
Melanie R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Best doctor I've had. Very patient and helpful. Will listen to all your concerns and will make sure he can help as much as he possible. If there's any confusion on anything, he will take his time and explain and go into detail to make sure you understand. Thank you Dr. Cavazos
Maurvi P.
Submitted 10/15/20
.