Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

17 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Munisha B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very Impressive ,patient and thorough
Jessenia R.
Submitted 11/29/18
I love Dr. Allison Cavazos but today the wait time was over 30 minutes. There was a patient that was late and they still got her in. The receptionist out of curtesy should at least let you know if they are running late.
Natalie Z.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Cavazos and her staff are extremely professional and courteous.
Rosa Maria U.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very good experience.
April H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Sarah Lewis was great!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Well my Dr is B. Cavasos and he is absolutely amazing. As my first male GYN in life he not only is very knowledgeable and excellent in his field of study but he truly makes you feel comfortable, informed and confident when In and after you leave his office. He's very dedicated and i couldn't have been bleesed with a better Dr. Thank You Dr B.Cavasos
Iyonia N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Allison Cavazos she's awesome!!
Kaitlin L.
Submitted 11/20/18
Everyone in the office is so sweet, and very helpful! I'm genuinely happy that they take good care of me as well as other patients, they build a personal connection and has always made me feel comfortable.
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Allison Cavasos is very attentive. She cares about my concerns, giving me answers and future plans. I am very happy with Dr. Cavasos and would recommend her to anyone looking to be in good hands. Thank you Doctor for all you do.
Lexy H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Staff was great! Experience was GREAT!
Carol E.
Submitted 11/14/18
I had an appointment for my annual checkup with Dr. Allison Cavazos. I got called in on time and the doctor and nurses were all very nice and helpful. A very pleasant experience.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great visit today with Sarah Lewis! She was friendly & answered my questions with a great attitude.
Stefanie W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Really good experience! Wish the clinic would get gowns for average size women. They only have medium and huge gowns. Nothing in between!!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Cavasos kept me well informed, comfortable and most important confident in his capabilities and knowledge regarding my medical care. I absolutely have nothing but the utmost confidence regarding my medical care with Dr Cavasos!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cavazos always listens without the feeling of being rushed or dismissing your concerns. He is very thorough and gives great directions to improve your health. His staff is great to. I high recommend this clinic.
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/05/18
I enjoy that my doctor takes time to listen to my concerns and to explain any questions I may have. She's a phone call away with a reply as soon as possible. I'm very satisfied with my doctor.
Munisha B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very impressive abd extremely patient