How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

70 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis A.
Submitted 09/16/20
An issue I had for over 7 years Dr.Cavazos discovered and addressed. I cannot want for my procedure so my health burden can be put behind me.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/04/20
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. Everything seemed clean and sanitizer.
Maria F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional and organized. I have been a patient in this practice for many years!
Christy Z.
Submitted 08/04/20
Efficient, friendly staff. Doctor Cavazos is amazing. Made me feel cared for. Amazing experience.
Bette M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff very pleasant and caring. Dr. B was very thorough and answered all questions.
Heather G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly and I felt very safe being there with everything going on
Amber C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everything was great
Maria G.
Submitted 06/05/20
I love the that Dr Bernard Cavazos always provides me with excellent care. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail and in a way I understand. Dr Cavazos treats me like family and the staff is very friendly and attentive.
Sara G.
Submitted 05/27/20
I made an appointment for my annual exam during the COVID pandemic. Their office was very cautious with social distancing, wearing masks, taking temperatures, etc. Dr. Allison was very professional and informative. After moving to San Antonio recently from North Texas, I am happy to have found her. Thank you for your outstanding service, Dr. Allison! :)
Sejal M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very good n friendly environment!!
Adela S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. was thoughtful and thorough in exam and addressing my concerns. Precautions re Covid19 we’re closely followed.
Hina P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great experience answered all questions..
Lauren G.
Submitted 04/14/20
Thank you so much for taking the time. I really appreciate you and your staff. Y’all take pride and care about your patients.
Paige B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great doctor! Cared about what I had to say!
Nancy V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Allison Cavazos is super attentive, sweet and professional. I was referred by another professional and it was the best decision I made for the delivery of my daughter!!!
Dylan C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor Cavazos is very thorough and explains things well! I’m happy to bring business to a Clark Cougar alumni!
Rozalynn R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. B is the best! He always explains everything in a way that you are able to relate to. This practice is the best from the moment you walk in, from beginning to end
Anastasiah G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had a good experience. I saw Dr. Allison Cavazos. She was very nice. I appreciate her explaining everything into detail. I appreciated her honesty and compassion.
Maryam A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Allison is great!!
Kim S B.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been a patient of this clinic for almost 26 years and have been very pleased.