Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

38 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda E.
Submitted 08/03/19
Always look forward to seeing Dr B! I love that he always takes time to explain things to me. I never feel inferior when he’s talking to me.
Daniella R.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience is always great here! From the ladies at the front desk to the techs and doctors; everyone is very welcoming! I appreciate that they take their time to explain everything to you until you feel at ease about it all! Great place! Thank you to Dr Allison Cavazos and team!
Delma M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Cavazos was very thorough with everything explaining every detail what needs to be done and the reason why. Was very pleased.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Courteous and promp!
Ana G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great doctor, very attentive and thorough with his explaining.
Traci H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very personable!
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great experience everytime. Answers all my questions & makes sure I have all the information I need!
Diana H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love the Drs and the Nurses care at Oak Hills Women's Center.....
Lalla C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Courteous staff and even with a late day appointment, still made appointment time.
Chanel C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasant experience here. Doctors and medical staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. Always a smile on people’s faces no matter the time of day. Consultations/procedures are done in a timely manner and my questions are always answered. Definitely recommend!
Aida C.
Submitted 04/12/19
G
Joycelyn J.
Submitted 03/28/19
The wait time is fast and speedy! Always personable and informative.
Alta H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Friendly , knowledgeable, profesional , cares about the well being of patients
Jordan H.
Submitted 03/25/19
I've been coming to this clinic for years. Always helpful.
Kim S B.
Submitted 03/12/19
This is an excellent practice! They are caring, organized, prompt, and thorough.
Rose Z.
Submitted 02/02/19
I have been at this office for over 30 years. My health is important to me. I appreciate the great and candid medical advice Dr. B Cavazos offers me. His nurse, Angie, is awesome as well. They encourage to continue to take care of myself & make healthy choices!! Thank you both!
Maria C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Sarah made me comfortable and made sure any questions or concerns were addressed. She’s great!
Renee D.
Submitted 01/15/19
This was a routine prenatal visit with Dr. Allison Cavazos. However, every time I come in I feel like I am her only patient. She was really swamped on this particular day and she still took her time with me and I didn't feel like she was rushing me at all. I love her and her staff and should there be a baby #2 in the future, I wouldn't want anyone else as my doctor!
C W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Cavazos did my surgery in August. He made the whole process as easy and understanding as possible. He took time to answer any questions I had and made be very comfortable from the first visit. I thank the Lord that I was directed to Dr. Cavazos. He and the rest of the staff have been wonderful.
Krystal A.
Submitted 12/29/18
The office staff is always friendly and concerned with making sure my pregnancy is going as planned.