Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

23 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose Z.
Submitted 02/02/19
I have been at this office for over 30 years. My health is important to me. I appreciate the great and candid medical advice Dr. B Cavazos offers me. His nurse, Angie, is awesome as well. They encourage to continue to take care of myself & make healthy choices!! Thank you both!
Maria C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Sarah made me comfortable and made sure any questions or concerns were addressed. She’s great!
Renee D.
Submitted 01/15/19
This was a routine prenatal visit with Dr. Allison Cavazos. However, every time I come in I feel like I am her only patient. She was really swamped on this particular day and she still took her time with me and I didn't feel like she was rushing me at all. I love her and her staff and should there be a baby #2 in the future, I wouldn't want anyone else as my doctor!
C W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Cavazos did my surgery in August. He made the whole process as easy and understanding as possible. He took time to answer any questions I had and made be very comfortable from the first visit. I thank the Lord that I was directed to Dr. Cavazos. He and the rest of the staff have been wonderful.
Krystal A.
Submitted 12/29/18
The office staff is always friendly and concerned with making sure my pregnancy is going as planned.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great STAFF
Munisha B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very Impressive ,patient and thorough
Jessenia R.
Submitted 11/29/18
I love Dr. Allison Cavazos but today the wait time was over 30 minutes. There was a patient that was late and they still got her in. The receptionist out of curtesy should at least let you know if they are running late.
Natalie Z.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Cavazos and her staff are extremely professional and courteous.
Rosa Maria U.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very good experience.
April H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Sarah Lewis was great!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Well my Dr is B. Cavasos and he is absolutely amazing. As my first male GYN in life he not only is very knowledgeable and excellent in his field of study but he truly makes you feel comfortable, informed and confident when In and after you leave his office. He's very dedicated and i couldn't have been bleesed with a better Dr. Thank You Dr B.Cavasos
Iyonia N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Allison Cavazos she's awesome!!
Kaitlin L.
Submitted 11/20/18
Everyone in the office is so sweet, and very helpful! I'm genuinely happy that they take good care of me as well as other patients, they build a personal connection and has always made me feel comfortable.
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Allison Cavasos is very attentive. She cares about my concerns, giving me answers and future plans. I am very happy with Dr. Cavasos and would recommend her to anyone looking to be in good hands. Thank you Doctor for all you do.
Lexy H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Staff was great! Experience was GREAT!
Carol E.
Submitted 11/14/18
I had an appointment for my annual checkup with Dr. Allison Cavazos. I got called in on time and the doctor and nurses were all very nice and helpful. A very pleasant experience.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great visit today with Sarah Lewis! She was friendly & answered my questions with a great attitude.
Stefanie W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Really good experience! Wish the clinic would get gowns for average size women. They only have medium and huge gowns. Nothing in between!!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Cavasos kept me well informed, comfortable and most important confident in his capabilities and knowledge regarding my medical care. I absolutely have nothing but the utmost confidence regarding my medical care with Dr Cavasos!