Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

56 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Allison Cavazos is super attentive, sweet and professional. I was referred by another professional and it was the best decision I made for the delivery of my daughter!!!
Dylan C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor Cavazos is very thorough and explains things well! I’m happy to bring business to a Clark Cougar alumni!
Rozalynn R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. B is the best! He always explains everything in a way that you are able to relate to. This practice is the best from the moment you walk in, from beginning to end
Anastasiah G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had a good experience. I saw Dr. Allison Cavazos. She was very nice. I appreciate her explaining everything into detail. I appreciated her honesty and compassion.
Maryam A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Allison is great!!
Kim S B.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been a patient of this clinic for almost 26 years and have been very pleased.
Bianca A.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have always had great experiences with the staff and the providers. Everyone makes my visits comforting and seamless!
Traci H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience! I felt safe under Dr. Cavazos care when having my first baby. Thank you Oak Hills Womens Center for everything.
Amanda H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Amazing! One of the best doctors I’ve ever seen!
Diana P.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr is very professional, compassionate and clinically competent. I would recommend him to other patients.
Candy D.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always a great visit love the nurses and Dr Cavazos...
Delisa C.
Submitted 12/11/19
No waiting time. Appointment time was at 3:45 got called at 3:43. Love Dr. Cavazos.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Cavazos is pretty great and funny. Makes you feel comfortable every step of the way.
Maria I.
Submitted 11/06/19
Took a little longer waiting to get seen but Dr. Cavazos is always very thourogh and explains all the results with detail.
Ana S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very knowledgeable doctors. Great clinic and staff.
Apryl S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great office and doctor!!
Julie G.
Submitted 09/17/19
My concerns were considered, appointment scheduled within the week, minimum wait time upon check-in, labs & Ultrasound ordered, awaiting results.
Julia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Today I was very nervous to have my procedure done but, Dr. Cavazos talked me through the entire thing and put me at ease. I am am recovering at home nicely and am so grateful to have such a great doctor.
Linda E.
Submitted 08/03/19
Always look forward to seeing Dr B! I love that he always takes time to explain things to me. I never feel inferior when he’s talking to me.
Daniella R.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience is always great here! From the ladies at the front desk to the techs and doctors; everyone is very welcoming! I appreciate that they take their time to explain everything to you until you feel at ease about it all! Great place! Thank you to Dr Allison Cavazos and team!