Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. -  - OB-GYN

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A.

OB-GYNs located in San Antonio, TX

32 total reviews

Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Hills Women's Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great experience everytime. Answers all my questions & makes sure I have all the information I need!
Diana H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love the Drs and the Nurses care at Oak Hills Women's Center.....
Lalla C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Courteous staff and even with a late day appointment, still made appointment time.
Chanel C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasant experience here. Doctors and medical staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. Always a smile on people’s faces no matter the time of day. Consultations/procedures are done in a timely manner and my questions are always answered. Definitely recommend!
Aida C.
Submitted 04/12/19
G
Joycelyn J.
Submitted 03/28/19
The wait time is fast and speedy! Always personable and informative.
Alta H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Friendly , knowledgeable, profesional , cares about the well being of patients
Jordan H.
Submitted 03/25/19
I've been coming to this clinic for years. Always helpful.
Kim S B.
Submitted 03/12/19
This is an excellent practice! They are caring, organized, prompt, and thorough.
Rose Z.
Submitted 02/02/19
I have been at this office for over 30 years. My health is important to me. I appreciate the great and candid medical advice Dr. B Cavazos offers me. His nurse, Angie, is awesome as well. They encourage to continue to take care of myself & make healthy choices!! Thank you both!
Maria C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Sarah made me comfortable and made sure any questions or concerns were addressed. She’s great!
Renee D.
Submitted 01/15/19
This was a routine prenatal visit with Dr. Allison Cavazos. However, every time I come in I feel like I am her only patient. She was really swamped on this particular day and she still took her time with me and I didn't feel like she was rushing me at all. I love her and her staff and should there be a baby #2 in the future, I wouldn't want anyone else as my doctor!
C W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Cavazos did my surgery in August. He made the whole process as easy and understanding as possible. He took time to answer any questions I had and made be very comfortable from the first visit. I thank the Lord that I was directed to Dr. Cavazos. He and the rest of the staff have been wonderful.
Krystal A.
Submitted 12/29/18
The office staff is always friendly and concerned with making sure my pregnancy is going as planned.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great STAFF
Munisha B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very Impressive ,patient and thorough
Jessenia R.
Submitted 11/29/18
I love Dr. Allison Cavazos but today the wait time was over 30 minutes. There was a patient that was late and they still got her in. The receptionist out of curtesy should at least let you know if they are running late.
Natalie Z.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Cavazos and her staff are extremely professional and courteous.
Rosa Maria U.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very good experience.
April H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Sarah Lewis was great!